rockdanax.blogg.se

Epsxe chrono cross menu
Epsxe chrono cross menu




epsxe chrono cross menu
  1. Epsxe chrono cross menu software#
  2. Epsxe chrono cross menu Pc#
  3. Epsxe chrono cross menu iso#

It kinda looks like it squeezes the whole text into the top half of the screen when rendering, then, it tries to stretch it out across the whole screen which fails miserably.

Epsxe chrono cross menu software#

So, I switched to Software rendering mode (High defenition) which gives a massive performance boost (avg ~200fps in world mode and 60-100 in battles), BUT, makes menus illegible. Also turn on the special game fix, 'odd/even hack' which will stop the game from crashing at the status screen and load screen. Check frame rate limit, and limit it to 60 fps. I run an Oneplus One which can handle it quite well but it's still far from being enjoyable (also I always prefer 0% lag over better graphics). Culex said: Chrono Cross will run with ePSXe v. Unfortunately, however, it's a giant performance hog which makes battles lag quite a lot.

Epsxe chrono cross menu Pc#

I'm gonna start by saying that i don't know how you did it, but CC now works great in OpenGL mode. We have already spoken of the best emulators that work even without the bios for the legendary first Playstation, among these one of the best is without a doubt the excellent ePSXe that has made the happiness of many players that have been able on your PC enjoy the many glories of the era PSX as Crash Bandicoot (1, 2, 3, Team Racing, Bash), Final Fantasy (7, 8, and 9 ), Chrono Trigger. Anybody know a good place to get them from? Somewhere with a good price. No I gotta go through the hassle of returning it and getting a refund. I knew buying a generic 64 GB SD on ebay was a mistake. And I think turning on autosave and fast boot freezes the game too. But now it freezes at the save menu in game. Re: Chrono Cross Post by tony » Thu 9:15 am thaks you very much for all your hard work this is the main game i wanted to work. Before at least I had the triangle cursor and the box outlines and it didn't freeze.

Epsxe chrono cross menu iso#

Im using epsxe and i start the CC iso for disc one and everything works like the menu and stuff but when i go to start a new game i start it and the screen goes black and stays that way. So, yeah.got into Xenogears a bit too much, then played around with emulating Chrono Cross and ended up getting into it, too. The game freezes at the save game menu and its all blank. epsxe Screen goes black when starting new game. There are still some glitches in the game like now I can't save at all in game. Plus my SD is giving me problems in other areas too so I do think its the SD. The one on my SD card gave me all those problems I spoke about. blend files should be saved in your 'Battle Models' folder, for tech animations, the files are in 'Battle Modelstechanim'. Find and reopen the output file in blender. I copied the Chrono Cross rom both on my SD card and on my phone memory. When you are done editing the script, run it from the menu: file->Import->Chrono Cross Model V2, and wait for blender to finish.






Epsxe chrono cross menu